Byron’s Mark

Byron's Mark

This is what I where to show the world I am taken as a slave, and that I do have master.

Back in September when Byron and I were first delving into the world of BDSM and we chose to become Master/Slave, we wanted to be able to mark me in a way to show the world that I am a taken slave.  I, of course, left the method of marking up to him. Standard marking is typically jewelry, such as a necklace or a collar. He decided on the ring that you see above. I was to visibly wear this at all times.

When Byron first gave it to me it was on a necklace. However, I was only able to wear it for about a week before the necklace caused a reaction on my skin. It is sterling silver, however the skin around my neck just doesn’t react well to metal of ANY type. So I was left with getting a non-metal necklace or simply wearing the ring.  As you can see I chose to wear the ring. It is on my right hand, which typically signifies the Master of the Master/Slave relationship. Simply said I still believe that the left ring finger is for marriage and we are not anywhere near there. So that left me with how I wear it.

I recall there was one time where I forgot to wear the ring…and boy did I get punished. I had taken the ring off to take a shower and put it on my bathroom sink and simply forgot to put it back on. I went on about my business and left for my plans. While I was out Byron text and we chatted…he asked…”Are you wearing your ring Pet?”. I did not want to be punished and briefly had the thought to say yes, however I was truthful and replied with a no and the explanation I gave above. He did indeed punish me!

I had recently purchased a new toy for us to play with during our encounters. Later that evening he instructed me to insert the new toy into my vagina and that this was how I was to sleep for the evening. That way when I woke I would realize I was still being punished. Do you know how uncomfortable THAT was! Oh my! I followed through with my punishment and when I woke the next morning I was VERY aware of the punishment because I was so incredibly horny. Yet I was to find no satisfaction as the instructions included I was not to pleasure myself.

So lesson being learned, I did NOT take the ring off unless I was instructed by Byron. This only happened once or twice when I was lavishing my Master with a massage and it kept getting in the way. I also did not put it back on until he instructed. So the months that passed I never took off the ring. It had great meaning to me and I was truly proud to wear it! I loved it when people complimented me on it and I even blushed demurely a couple of times.

I did eventually take it off when Byron and I split in January and I even offered to get it back to him, but Byron told me not to worry about it. I always had it close to me even though I didn’t wear it. I carried it in my purse and even lovingly caressed it a few times, remembering my master fondly each time and even getting a little turned on.

As we have been talking again recently, I told him that I would not wear the ring until I was instructed to. This is because it represents a firm commitment to the M/S relationship. When I finished reviewing the rules and let him know that I liked them and agreed with them, he let me know that he would send me a final draft and I was to follow the rules to a T. I then asked “Should I start wearing the ring now” and he answered “Yes Pet”.

I was so happy when he said this. I immediately went to my purse and put the ring on. As I have walked around today doing my daily chores I have been sure that the ring is in view every opportunity I have had.

Tomorrow is the big day! I get to see Byron and he has promised many orgasms and cuddling time together and I can’t wait! I get to show my master just exactly how much I have missed him by pampering, bathing, and massaging him every chance I get…not to mention the many orgasms I intend to give him and to give him the pleasure of punishing his naughty pet for leaving and staying away so long. I am already packed and have made the necessary arrangements to be able to leave straight after work so that I may enjoy 3 nights and 3 days of pure unadulterated bliss with my Master.

Leave a comment