Byrons slave…again

This is my second attempt! My first attempt went down in a blaze of glory when I had to reboot my computer much to my chagrin!

Sorry for the hiatus in my blogging…much recup time was needed.  I had a busy weekend and much to mull over before I posted. I came home Sunday and was wired but wiped and Monday I had to return to work and a dead brain isn’t very conducive to blogging. So here I am on Tuesday evening ready to regale you with some blogging fun! My master is ready to read more and I hope you are as well…

When last I left you I had arrived on Thursday evening, I could go into all of the gory details of the entire weekend, but there are somethings I want to enjoy myself and somethings I am not allowed *see My Rules* to discuss without prior permission. So after much thought and consideration I have decided to share our Friday evening experience. I would say this was the highlight of the weekend, however that would be a lie because so much happened in the time Byron and I spent together. We talked, laughed, cuddled, watched movies, I cooked for him, I received my punishments, there’s was lots of mind-blowing orgasms to be had. I also got rub, suckle, coddle, bathe and massage my master to my heart’s content.

There was a loose plan to our weekend, Byron had spent sometime thinking on how the events would unfold. First Friday evening, he decided that we would go out to eat. I had brought my clothes as instructed and picked one pair of pants and 3 shirts…the plan is that I wouldn’t be dressed much of the weekend. I showed him my clothes and I had picked all of them because they were nice but one specifically I thought he might like the most. Master chose for me to wear a gray slightly metallic shirt for the night. It had a low stiff collar that clasped in the front and then came down in a tear drop to where it discreetly showed cleavage if viewed at the right angle. Then there were ruffles around the tear drop to accentuate what mother nature has blessed me with. I carefully and tastefully did my makeup, going for conservative yet demur…I wanted more of a classic beauty look to go with. Then on my hair I decided to wear it down since Master enjoys my long recently blond highlighted hair.

I wanted to look my best for Byron

I was dressed for the evening! Byron decided to take us to a local steakhouse and we were to be in scene the entire time. I was not to converse or speak unless I had his permission first. Breaking of the rules=punishment. He would be ordering my dinner for me so there was really no need for me to speak to anyone but him. I did rather well, until our waiter decided that he must simply elicit some response from me. It wasn’t much that I said, maybe “Ok” or “Yes”, however I inadvertently slipped…twice! The waiter kept speaking directly to me and I was able to defer to Byron by look several times but, after years of condition I auto responded. We ended the dinner and it was such a lovely evening out I made the remark “Tonight would be a perfect night to go out into the country and see the stars”. It had been raining in our area for several days and had finally cleared and the sky was just amazing. Byron took heed of my comment and took the scenic route back to his place while we listened to music and I got to see my stars.

Then, we were in for the evening. It was shower time! Let me preface this section with a little history. Byron indulged one of my long time fantasies on our first meeting. It was one that I had rarely enjoyed and never to the full extent in which I wanted to bring it to life. So many people I know find showering a perfunctory act, while I find it stimulating, erotic and at times comforting. You throw a lover into the mix and there is a sensual extravaganza going on. The first time I was able to bathe Byron, he wasn’t entirely comfortable with the thought of someone else bathing him. However, he has since ‘seen the light’ and our bathing time together is one of our repeated fantasies we like to indulge in.

Getting all cleaned up for the evening

So we got back to the house where he instructed me to go and start the shower and wait for him. I went and started the shower and quickly undressed where I promptly waited. I didn’t have to wait long. We both went into the shower and I was able to finally bathe him. I love to start with the shoulders, arms, and chest as this is where the energy and strength of his punishments typically come from for me. I slowly wash him, being sure to cover every spot with soap so he can be nice and clean. I work my way down his legs…my Master has an amazing set of legs. The muscles are so well-defined. While I am washing, and soaping and then rinsing I can’t help but place kisses on the newly cleansed areas. Then I work my up to Master’s cock, it’s perfect in every sense of the word. I slowly and delicately start washing Master here and I feel him start to respond quickly to my ministrations. I am on my knees by now and I look up at him slowly and see he is enjoying my touch.

I ask “Master may I please suck your cock”, because it is right there begging for my attention, “Yes, Pet, you may”. I tentatively reach out with my tongue and work it around his cock head working him deliberately and gradually into my mouth…pulling back and sucking at the same time. Enjoying and immersing myself in the taste of him so freshly clean. I keep basking in the flavor of my Master for a few minutes until he reaches down and pulls me up into an aggressive passionate kiss. He turns me in the shower, reaches for the soap and starts to wash my back. My nerves are on fire and I can’t help but sigh and moan as his touches arouse me further. He reaches around me and grabs a hold of my breasts firmly and is manipulating with one hand while the other reaches for my pussy from behind and starts stroking me. Master deftly strokes me to orgasm very quickly but doesn’t stop with one, he is never satisfied with just one. He then leans over and whispers “You still haven’t received your punishment for leaving”.

I can’t go into the details of the punishment as I’ve stated before, but I was indeed punished. We wrapped up the showering session. He instructed that I was to go back to the room and get the collar and toys because he still hadn’t come and we weren’t done playing.

This is how we ended the evening

Master had been a busy man while I was away. He had bought more toys for adventures. A blindfold, feather, whip, candles, ballgag, and cuffs for the hands and ankles that he had attached to the bed. So I got back to the room where he quickly followed and little did I know one of my fantasies was going to be fulfilled yet again! The collar and wrist straps were put into place on my body and next came the ballgag, then the blindfold. Next, he chained my wrists to the bed and then only one of my ankles. By this time, I was wet with anticipation again. I was def and mute and trusted in my master completely not to hurt me or harm me in any way…to only bring me pleasure.

It’s difficult for me to remember the sequence of events after this because it was just continuous pleasure from this point forward. Master had told me at the beginning of the weekend that one of his goals was for me to pass out from the pleasure he gave me. He knows that he is the only person that could possibly achieve this and he almost achieved it this night! He started with my toys that I had, slowly at first fucking me with them bringing me to orgasm in no time at all. Then came the wax, I had never experienced this before and know that it takes some care and talent. But again, I trusted Master…completely. The first drop was unexpected and I jumped, it was hot at first and then almost immediately cooled and then it was just a continuous dripping all over my breasts while the toys were lodged in my pussy. At some point he leaned over and took my thigh in his mouth and bite me. I love biting especially in the throes of passion. And bite me he did…I screamed into the ballgag and whimpered a little because it was painful but that pain brought so much more pleasure.

He removed the ballgag and straddled my chest and I was still blindfolded and he presented himself to me and I eagerly took him in my mouth. He wrapped his hands in my hair and commenced to having his way with my mouth. Then the blind fold came off and I saw him move down between my legs where he slid easily into me. How amazing it was! I could see him but I couldn’t touch him as I was still bound to the bed. He had to lean over and cover my mouth with his hand because I had become so loud and that only fueled my fire. I became louder and experienced several orgasms in the space of minutes. This event was wrapped up by me going down on my Master after asking if I could please, please have his cum. It was a huge orgasm for Master, I was wondering if it was ever going to end but was pleased that he had found so much pleasure in our evening together…as much pleasure as I had found.

I am Byron’s slave and he does own me…again

2 responses to “Byrons slave…again

  1. Pingback: By the pricking of my thumbs… | servajess

Leave a comment