I offer myself to you

I come to you, naked, guard down

I come to you, skin alive with anticipation

I come to you, yearning for your touch

I come to you, ready for your kiss

Your hand reaches up to softly caress my face,

Closing the distance you step into me,

Lightly touching me, running your thumb along my jaw

Such a tender touch sends hard, pleasing shocks of electricity low into my body

I hold my breath as you draw ever closer

your hand slides around and sharply pulls my hair in your grasp

I go still as the electricity transforms into a fiery passion

My eyes close and my lips part with your hand entwined in my tresses

You pull on my hip, to wed our bodies

I can feel your eagerness pressed against us, between us

My hands fervently trace the muscles in your back

I am holding on with all that I can, as a frenzy smashes through me

Your lips poised just about mine

Teasing me by being so close yet so far, you are in control

I pull my head but you hold me firmly, denying to close the distance

You reach with your tongue, sensually and playfully tasting me first

Then at last you pull me deep into your embrace, kissing me wholly

Thoroughly devouring what I am offering to you

Feeding on the power of our shared obsession

I offer myself to you, with my heart and soul

I offer myself to you, as you make me feel whole

I offer myself to you, I need you to consume me

I offer myself to you, pleading for you to make me yours

10 responses to “I offer myself to you

Leave a comment