Something *wicked* …

      “I have plans for your next visit…wicked plans” – Byron

 

ms

So the time has come and I’ve made the trek to see Byron. There’s nothing spectacular to note about the journey, just that I sped most of the way there this time. I was particularly excited and enticed about what he had in mind for me. During the drive I found it hard to contain the excitement. I didn’t figure he would do the surprise as soon as I got there because he would just be getting off of work and plus I kind of thought that he may wait til Saturday to drag it out some.

I arrived before he got home actually, work has been consuming a lot of his time and energy the past two weeks and he ended up staying later than he intended. He got home and commenced into his relaxation mode and I sat at the end of the bed, which has become my position when I’m not laying down…if I am not sitting on the floor beside the bed. I rubbed his feet for a good long while and we talked and I did a lot of listening about his work and what has been keeping him so busy. I cherish this time as much as any because I see it as a way to connect since we don’t get to see each other often at all…plus he loves my rub downs. He says I am really good at it, which I’ve no doubt is the truth, because he doesn’t lie. Eventually he goes off to take a shower and comes back, he then pulls me into our more recent favorite position with his legs and I lay my head right next to his groin and I am lying between his legs with his magnificent cock right in my face.

I could write on and on about Byron’s glorious cock but I will summarize it quickly for you…I love it, I adore it, I admire it and I worship it. I revel in the feel whether its rigid or flaccid. I touch, lick, suck, caress, graze and suckle every chance I can. There is never a time when I don’t want his cock. At times, it’s not just a want…it’s a need.

This was the opportunity for me to take my time and just get lost worshiping Him and his cock…and I did. I took my time and I just got lost in him and he just lays back and enjoys it while I do. I know what turns my Dominant on and I am not afraid to apply those tactics, but I am hardly ever swift about it. Just as he likes to tease me, I enjoy doing the same…but only to a degree which won’t get me in trouble. I like watching his face and to see him looking at me with that dark lidded glare of sexual concentration he gets and then to also see him close his eyes and lean his head back while he thrusts slightly into my mouth because the pleasure I am causing is that good. I cajole him with the dirty words he loves to hear me say because I know he is close and I ask…no I beg for his cum, “Please Sir… please may I have your cum?” I am rewarded in the end with my prize “Thank you for your cum Sir”. No truer words to be spoken after because it is truly a gift.

Later that night I have the additional opportunity and I again start to worship his cock, however, he has different plans in mind. I go to adjust at one point and he demands that I fuck his cock with my tits! It’s most certainly my pleasure and I immediately get a little wet with anticipation. The hardness of him between my breasts is a sensation of itself. Eventually, he takes over and he aggressively grabs and squeezes them together sending me into instant pleasure. One of his first indications that I was a masochist years ago was how much I loved my tits squeezed to the point of bruising and it was nothing but pleasure to me. So him squeezing and feeling his hard cock in between my breasts and alternating sucking him to add moisture was amazing. I know not to cum though, I know it’s too soon and I haven’t asked for permission and he very well knows that this can cause me to orgasm, as it has in the past….so I wait, fighting the urge back.

Eventually he gets up and stands, I go into a kneeling position waiting for his instruction. He grabs my shoulder and turns me slightly while nudging me back and I know. I get into position on my back and I steady myself and bring my legs up. He comes up between his legs and finds that I am quite ready for him, which he remarks on as he enters me slowly and firmly. Within the first few strokes, I knew, I knew I was ready and it wouldn’t take much to push me over the precipice that I was dancing along. Somehow I manage to hold back some but still I start to beg, “Please Sir, please can I cum? I am ready Sir, please let me cum” and he says no I have to wait but immediately starts working my balancing act and attempting to push me over to see if I can hang on to the control that I am desperately clinging to.

Finally, he pushes me over the edge and I start falling and what a glorious fall it is. It’s as if I’ve been finally allowed to jump off the precarious ledge I’ve been on and as I start to fall the weight of the orgasm lifts me up and pushes higher instead of allowing me to fall further. The more intense the orgasm that hits me the higher I sore and eventually I am gliding and I reach the other side of the chasm and gently settle down with a slight “umpf” at the end and just melt into a big puddle of happy, satiated mess.

I am not finished however, I now have orders to “Make me cum pet”, to which I eagerly dive myself into. I know it won’t take long for him and I relish in the fact that I turn him on so much. I cajole him along with the dirty words and gladly take his gift at the end and I finally collapse into the heap I want,  just laying there basking in the glory. I am still high on the energy of our sex. Then…I feel his hand stray to my breast and massage it gently in his hand. My nerve endings are still singing his praises and the slightest touch from him causes me to gasp slightly and relish the shiver of pleasure that runs through me. His caress eventually turns more firm and he his grasping and squeezing overloading my senses again. He tweaks my nipple in his fingers and causes my body to just vibrate with pleasure. Alternating he is squeezing, caressing, tweaking, and pulling my breast…sometimes gently but mostly with a firm harshness to it that bows my back. He’s keeping me in my pleasure state.

That was my sign. My sign that he was in the mindset of Sadism and I knew I had much more ahead of me yet and it was only the first night…it just wasn’t time…yet!

 

Leave a comment